Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
SEARCH

GO

Include Song Search?
Include Instant Print Items?
You're #1. Thanks for helping me bring beautiful music into the lives of my children! -Kim Jeanselme
  • Departments
  • Instruments
  • Ensembles
  • Resources
  • Specials
  • About Us

Dances for Two, Book 3 (Book)

by Catherine Rollin

Cover
Product Details
  • Publisher:

    Alfred Publishing Company

  • Publisher Item #:

    00-40579

  • Prima Music Item #:

    AL0216300035

  • Series:

    Alfred Miscellaneous Piano Collections

  • Composed by:

    Catherine Rollin

  • Instrument:

    Piano

  • Number of Pages: 36
  • Ensemble:

    1 Piano, 4-Hands

  • Level:

    Late Intermediate

  • Format:

    Book, Sheet Music

Price: $8.50
Login for discount
Quantity 
SPECIAL ORDER
Usually ships in 6-10 business days
Description
Fans of Dances for Two, Books 1 and 2 will be thrilled to have this third volume of exciting duets. Five different dance styles are featured, from a spirited paso doble to an elegant French valse, each piece written effectively to show off the performers as well as the musical style. Students will enjoy the added rhythmic effects of snapping, clapping and tapping in two of the pieces, creating a fun-filled experience for all. Titles: Danza Havana * Double Digit, Finger Snappin', Jazz Dancin' Fun * Paso Doble Noble * Toe Tappin' Showstopper! * Valse Bleu.


Publisher: Alfred Publishing Company, Series: Alfred Miscellaneous Piano Collections

Publisher Item #: 00-40579

Composer: Catherine Rollin

Instrument: Piano, Level: Late Intermediate, Format: Book, Sheet Music

Ensemble: 1 Piano, 4-Hands

Frequently Purchased Together
Dances for Two, Book 3 (Book)
+
Piano for Two, Book 2 (Elementary)
+
Famous & Fun: Pop Duets, Book 2
This item: Dances for Two, Book 3 (Book)
Piano for Two, Book 2 (Elementary)
Famous & Fun: Pop Duets, Book 2
Price for all three:
Customers Who Purchased This Item Also Purchased
Dan Coates Popular Piano Library: Duets from the Movies (Book) Sheet Music
Dan Coates Popular Piano Library: Duets from the Movies (Book)
Grand Duets for Piano, Book 6 (Book) Sheet Music
Grand Duets for Piano, Book 6 (Book)
Grand Duets for Piano, Book 5 (Book) Sheet Music
Grand Duets for Piano, Book 5 (Book)
Dancing on the Keys, Book 3 (Book) Sheet Music
Dancing on the Keys, Book 3 (Book)
The Northern Prairie (1p,4h) Sheet Music
The Northern Prairie (1p,4h)
Dances for Two (1p, 4h) - Book 2 Sheet Music
Dances for Two (1p, 4h) - Book 2
Grand Duets for Piano, Book 2 (Book) Sheet Music
Grand Duets for Piano, Book 2 (Book)
Piano for Two, Book 2 (Elementary) Sheet Music
Piano for Two, Book 2 (Elementary)
In Recital: Duets - Volume One, Book 3 (with CD) Sheet Music
In Recital: Duets - Volume One, Book 3 (with CD)
Piano Adventures - Lesson Book - Level 1 (Second Edition) Sheet Music
Piano Adventures - Lesson Book - Level 1 (Second Edition)
Alfred's Basic Piano Library - Top Hits! Duet Book Level 1B Sheet Music
Alfred's Basic Piano Library - Top Hits! Duet Book Level 1B
Grand Duets for Piano, Book 1 (Book) Sheet Music
Grand Duets for Piano, Book 1 (Book)
Myklas Contest Winners, Book 3 (Book) Sheet Music
Myklas Contest Winners, Book 3 (Book)
Grand Duets for Piano, Book 4 (Book) Sheet Music
Grand Duets for Piano, Book 4 (Book)
Grand Duets for Piano, Book 3 (Book) Sheet Music
Grand Duets for Piano, Book 3 (Book)
Popular Items from the Alfred Miscellaneous Piano Collections Series
The Legend of Zelda Series for Easy Piano - Easy Piano (Book) Sheet Music
The Legend of Zelda Series for Easy Piano - Easy Piano (Book)
Myklas Contest Winners, Book 1 (Book) Sheet Music
Myklas Contest Winners, Book 1 (Book)
Harry Potter: Sheet Music from the Complete Film Series - Easy Piano (Book) Sheet Music
Harry Potter: Sheet Music from the Complete Film Series - Easy Piano (Book)
Just for Two, Book 1 (Book 1) Sheet Music
Just for Two, Book 1 (Book 1)
Super Mario Series for Piano - Intermediate / Advanced Piano Solos (Book) Sheet Music
Super Mario Series for Piano - Intermediate / Advanced Piano Solos (Book)
Christmas Impressions, Book 3 (Book) Sheet Music
Christmas Impressions, Book 3 (Book)
Pre-Reading Book of Pop (Book) Sheet Music
Pre-Reading Book of Pop (Book)
Harry Potter Magical Music - Easy Piano (Book) Sheet Music
Harry Potter Magical Music - Easy Piano (Book)
Musica Latina, Book 3 (Book) Sheet Music
Musica Latina, Book 3 (Book)
Not Just Another Scale Book, Book 3 (Book & CD) Sheet Music
Not Just Another Scale Book, Book 3 (Book & CD)
Just for Two, Book 2 (Book 2) Sheet Music
Just for Two, Book 2 (Book 2)
Audition Repertoire for the Advancing Pianist, Book 2 (Book) Sheet Music
Audition Repertoire for the Advancing Pianist, Book 2 (Book)
Concertino in Dance Styles - 2 copies required (Book) Sheet Music
Concertino in Dance Styles - 2 copies required (Book)
More Favorite Classics: Solo, Book 1 (Book) Sheet Music
More Favorite Classics: Solo, Book 1 (Book)
Hanon for Two (Book) Sheet Music
Hanon for Two (Book)
These Items are On Sale Today
25% off
Alfred's Basic Piano Library - Top Hits! Solo Book Level 2 Sheet Music
Alfred's Basic Piano Library - Top Hits! Solo Book Level 2
25% off
Ribbit! Ribbit! Sheet Music
Ribbit! Ribbit!
25% off
Succeeding at the Piano: Lesson and Technique Book, Grade 5 (Book only) Sheet Music
Succeeding at the Piano: Lesson and Technique Book, Grade 5 (Book only)
25% off
Succeeding at the Piano: All-in-One Approach, Book 1B Sheet Music
Succeeding at the Piano: All-in-One Approach, Book 1B
25% off
Alfred's Basic Piano Library - Merry Christmas! Book Level 2 Sheet Music
Alfred's Basic Piano Library - Merry Christmas! Book Level 2
25% off
A Dozen a Day Book 2 - Book/Audio Sheet Music
A Dozen a Day Book 2 - Book/Audio
25% off
Alfred's Basic Piano Library - Composition Book Level 1B Sheet Music
Alfred's Basic Piano Library - Composition Book Level 1B
25% off
Alfred's Basic Piano Library - Theory Book Level 6 Sheet Music
Alfred's Basic Piano Library - Theory Book Level 6
25% off
Succeeding at the Piano: Theory and Activity Book, Grade 5 (book only) Sheet Music
Succeeding at the Piano: Theory and Activity Book, Grade 5 (book only)
25% off
In Recital: with Popular Christmas Music, Book 6 (with CD) Sheet Music
In Recital: with Popular Christmas Music, Book 6 (with CD)
25% off
Alfred's Basic Piano Library - Top Hits! Duet Book Level 1B Sheet Music
Alfred's Basic Piano Library - Top Hits! Duet Book Level 1B
25% off
In Recital: with Classical Themes - Volume One, Book 3 (with CD) Sheet Music
In Recital: with Classical Themes - Volume One, Book 3 (with CD)
25% off
Succeeding at the Piano: All-in-One Approach, Preparatory Book A Sheet Music
Succeeding at the Piano: All-in-One Approach, Preparatory Book A
25% off
Succeeding with the Masters: An Introduction to Succeeding with the Masters (with CD) Sheet Music
Succeeding with the Masters: An Introduction to Succeeding with the Masters (with CD)
25% off
My Race in Space Sheet Music
My Race in Space
You May Like These Selections
Play Hymns, Book 4 (Book) Sheet Music
Play Hymns, Book 4 (Book)
On Stage! Book 3 - Early Intermediate/Intermediate Sheet Music
On Stage! Book 3 - Early Intermediate/Intermediate
Composer's Choice - Glenda Austin - Mid to Later Elementary Level Sheet Music
Composer's Choice - Glenda Austin - Mid to Later Elementary Level
Concert Waltz - Piano - from Der Rosenkavalier Sheet Music
Concert Waltz - Piano - from Der Rosenkavalier
Beethoven, Ludwig van - Ecossaises WoO 83 and WoO 86 - Urtext edition, paperbound Sheet Music
Beethoven, Ludwig van - Ecossaises WoO 83 and WoO 86 - Urtext edition, paperbound
Frozen - Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack (Easy Piano) Sheet Music
Frozen - Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack (Easy Piano)
FJH Basic Technique Sheets: Sheet No. 4 - One-Octave Major Scales and Arpeggios Sheet Music
FJH Basic Technique Sheets: Sheet No. 4 - One-Octave Major Scales and Arpeggios
Especially for Christmas, Book 1  Sheet Music
Especially for Christmas, Book 1
FJH Sacred Piano: Keyboard Reflections (Advanced) Sheet Music
FJH Sacred Piano: Keyboard Reflections (Advanced)
Christmas Carols for Easy Classical Piano - arr. Phillip Keveren The Phillip Keveren Series Easy Piano Sheet Music
Christmas Carols for Easy Classical Piano - arr. Phillip Keveren The Phillip Keveren Series Easy Piano
FJH Piano Solo: Fur Elise, Easy Piano Sheet Music
FJH Piano Solo: Fur Elise, Easy Piano
Classic Rock Sheet Music
Classic Rock
Variations for Piano, vol. 2 Sheet Music
Variations for Piano, vol. 2
Great Smoky Mountains Sheet Music
Great Smoky Mountains
Cherished Memories (Sheet) Sheet Music
Cherished Memories (Sheet)

FREE NEWSLETTER SAFE AND SECURE PAYMENT OPTIONS STAY CONNECTED
Receive Exclusive Member Savings
Click to verify Prima Music's BBB accreditation.
Prima Music - The Sheet Music Choice of Music Teachers Worldwide
Prima Music Facebook Page - The Sheet Music Choice of Music Teachers Worldwide Prima Music Twitter Page - The Sheet Music Choice of Music Teachers Worldwide
Prima Music - The Sheet Music Choice of Music Teachers Worldwide
© Copyright 2021 Mitchell Commerce Corporation - All rights reserved Policies - Terms & Conditions - Privacy