Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
SEARCH

GO

Include Song Search?
Include Instant Print Items?
Thank you for your wonderful service and for always having a great selection of music for my students! -Catherine Ladd
  • Departments
  • Instruments
  • Ensembles
  • Resources
  • Specials
  • About Us

Dances for Two, Book 3 (Book)

by Catherine Rollin

Cover
Product Details
  • Publisher:

    Alfred Publishing Company

  • Publisher Item #:

    00-40579

  • Prima Music Item #:

    AL0216300035

  • Series:

    Alfred Miscellaneous Piano Collections

  • Composed by:

    Catherine Rollin

  • Instrument:

    Piano

  • Number of Pages: 36
  • Ensemble:

    1 Piano, 4-Hands

  • Level:

    Late Intermediate

  • Format:

    Book, Sheet Music

Price: $8.50
Login for discount
Quantity 
IN STOCK - 1 available
Usually ships in 1 business day
Description
Fans of Dances for Two, Books 1 and 2 will be thrilled to have this third volume of exciting duets. Five different dance styles are featured, from a spirited paso doble to an elegant French valse, each piece written effectively to show off the performers as well as the musical style. Students will enjoy the added rhythmic effects of snapping, clapping and tapping in two of the pieces, creating a fun-filled experience for all. Titles: Danza Havana * Double Digit, Finger Snappin', Jazz Dancin' Fun * Paso Doble Noble * Toe Tappin' Showstopper! * Valse Bleu.


Publisher: Alfred Publishing Company, Series: Alfred Miscellaneous Piano Collections

Publisher Item #: 00-40579

Composer: Catherine Rollin

Instrument: Piano, Level: Late Intermediate, Format: Book, Sheet Music

Ensemble: 1 Piano, 4-Hands

Frequently Purchased Together
Dances for Two, Book 3 (Book)
+
In Recital: Duets - Volume One, Book 3 (with CD)
+
Alfred's Basic Piano Library - Top Hits! Duet Book Level 1B
This item: Dances for Two, Book 3 (Book)
In Recital: Duets - Volume One, Book 3 (with CD)
Alfred's Basic Piano Library - Top Hits! Duet Book Level 1B
Price for all three:
Customers Who Purchased This Item Also Purchased
Dan Coates Popular Piano Library: Duets from the Movies (Book) Sheet Music
Dan Coates Popular Piano Library: Duets from the Movies (Book)
Dancing on the Keys, Book 3 (Book) Sheet Music
Dancing on the Keys, Book 3 (Book)
The Northern Prairie (1p,4h) Sheet Music
The Northern Prairie (1p,4h)
Piano Adventures - Lesson Book - Level 1 (Second Edition) Sheet Music
Piano Adventures - Lesson Book - Level 1 (Second Edition)
Alfred's Basic Piano Library - Top Hits! Duet Book Level 1B Sheet Music
Alfred's Basic Piano Library - Top Hits! Duet Book Level 1B
Dances for Two (1p, 4h) - Book 2 Sheet Music
Dances for Two (1p, 4h) - Book 2
Grand Duets for Piano, Book 2 (Book) Sheet Music
Grand Duets for Piano, Book 2 (Book)
Grand Duets for Piano, Book 1 (Book) Sheet Music
Grand Duets for Piano, Book 1 (Book)
Pathways to Artistry - Technique Book 1 Sheet Music
Pathways to Artistry - Technique Book 1
Jazz, Rags & Blues for Two - Book 4 Sheet Music
Jazz, Rags & Blues for Two - Book 4
Pathways to Artistry - Technique Book 2 Sheet Music
Pathways to Artistry - Technique Book 2
Famous & Fun: Pop Duets, Book 2 Sheet Music
Famous & Fun: Pop Duets, Book 2
Grand Duets for Piano, Book 6 (Book) Sheet Music
Grand Duets for Piano, Book 6 (Book)
Grand Duets for Piano, Book 5 (Book) Sheet Music
Grand Duets for Piano, Book 5 (Book)
Round 'n' Round - 1 Piano 4 Hands Sheet Music
Round 'n' Round - 1 Piano 4 Hands
Popular Items from the Alfred Miscellaneous Piano Collections Series
Pre-Reading Book of Favorites (Book) Sheet Music
Pre-Reading Book of Favorites (Book)
David Carr Glover's Favorite Solos, Book 1 (Book) Sheet Music
David Carr Glover's Favorite Solos, Book 1 (Book)
Hanon for Two (Book) Sheet Music
Hanon for Two (Book)
Easy Teacher-Student Piano Duets in Three Progressive Books, Book 3 (Book) Sheet Music
Easy Teacher-Student Piano Duets in Three Progressive Books, Book 3 (Book)
Not Just Another Scale Book, Book 3 (Book & CD) Sheet Music
Not Just Another Scale Book, Book 3 (Book & CD)
Suite in Season (Sheet) Sheet Music
Suite in Season (Sheet)
Musica Latina, Book 1 (Book) Sheet Music
Musica Latina, Book 1 (Book)
Halloween Favorites, Book 3 (Book) Sheet Music
Halloween Favorites, Book 3 (Book)
Just for Two, Book 2 (Book 2) Sheet Music
Just for Two, Book 2 (Book 2)
Just for Two, Book 4 (Book 4) Sheet Music
Just for Two, Book 4 (Book 4)
Pre-Reading Book of Pop (Book) Sheet Music
Pre-Reading Book of Pop (Book)
Essential Pop Hits (Book) Sheet Music
Essential Pop Hits (Book)
Celebrated Keyboard Ensembles (Book) Sheet Music
Celebrated Keyboard Ensembles (Book)
Just for Two, Book 1 (Book 1) Sheet Music
Just for Two, Book 1 (Book 1)
Halloween Favorites, Book 1 (Book) Sheet Music
Halloween Favorites, Book 1 (Book)
These Items are On Sale Today
20% off
A Christmas Offering Sheet Music
A Christmas Offering
20% off
Composer's Choice - Carolyn C. Setliff - Early to Later Elementary Level Sheet Music
Composer's Choice - Carolyn C. Setliff - Early to Later Elementary Level
20% off
Popular Christmas Memories, Book 1 (Book) Sheet Music
Popular Christmas Memories, Book 1 (Book)
20% off
Hal Leonard Student Piano Library Showcase Solo - Joyful Bells Sheet Music
Hal Leonard Student Piano Library Showcase Solo - Joyful Bells
20% off
Away in a Manger / The First Noel Sheet Music
Away in a Manger / The First Noel
30% off
Easy Jazz Christmas Duets (Disk)
Easy Jazz Christmas Duets (Disk)
20% off
A Quiet Christmas (Intermediate) Sheet Music
A Quiet Christmas (Intermediate)
20% off
Believe (from The Polar Express) Sheet Music
Believe (from The Polar Express)
20% off
Mister Santa Sheet Music
Mister Santa
20% off
A Charlie Brown Christmas(TM) (#169) Sheet Music
A Charlie Brown Christmas(TM) (#169)
20% off
I Love Christmas Music - Arranged for Accordion Sheet Music
I Love Christmas Music - Arranged for Accordion
20% off
Traditional Carols for Two Sheet Music
Traditional Carols for Two
20% off
Christmas Favorites - Level 4 Sheet Music
Christmas Favorites - Level 4
20% off
Celebrated Christmas Duets, Book 2 Sheet Music
Celebrated Christmas Duets, Book 2
20% off
Piano Town Christmas - Level 4 Sheet Music
Piano Town Christmas - Level 4
You May Like These Selections
Music Pathways - Musicianship 3A Sheet Music
Music Pathways - Musicianship 3A
Chimichanga Cha-Cha - HLSPL Showcase Solos NFMC 2014-2016 Selection Elementary - Level 2 Sheet Music
Chimichanga Cha-Cha - HLSPL Showcase Solos NFMC 2014-2016 Selection Elementary - Level 2
Musical Signs And Symbols Set II 24 Cards 48 Sides Moppet Flash Cards
Musical Signs And Symbols Set II 24 Cards 48 Sides Moppet Flash Cards
My First Piano Adventure - Lesson Book A with CD Sheet Music
My First Piano Adventure - Lesson Book A with CD
Music for Sharing (1p, 4h) - Book 1 Sheet Music
Music for Sharing (1p, 4h) - Book 1
Hallelujah Chorus - SATB Sheet Music
Hallelujah Chorus - SATB
Golden Classic Sing-Alongs Sheet Music
Golden Classic Sing-Alongs
Neil A. Kjos Piano Library - Piano Repertoire: Baroque & Classical - Level 1 Sheet Music
Neil A. Kjos Piano Library - Piano Repertoire: Baroque & Classical - Level 1
Music Flashcards
Music Flashcards
FJH Piano Solo: Prowling in the Moonlight Sheet Music
FJH Piano Solo: Prowling in the Moonlight
14 Characteristic Studies (Trumpet) Sheet Music
14 Characteristic Studies (Trumpet)
2010 Greatest Pop & Movie Hits - Easy Piano (Book) Sheet Music
2010 Greatest Pop & Movie Hits - Easy Piano (Book)
Alfred's Basic Piano Prep Course - Activity & Ear Training Book Level A Sheet Music
Alfred's Basic Piano Prep Course - Activity & Ear Training Book Level A
Lazaro (1p, 6h) Sheet Music
Lazaro (1p, 6h)
Composer Spotlight Series - In Style by Joyce Grill Sheet Music
Composer Spotlight Series - In Style by Joyce Grill

FREE NEWSLETTER SAFE AND SECURE PAYMENT OPTIONS STAY CONNECTED
Receive Exclusive Member Savings
Click to verify Prima Music's BBB accreditation.
Prima Music - The Sheet Music Choice of Music Teachers Worldwide
Prima Music Facebook Page - The Sheet Music Choice of Music Teachers Worldwide Prima Music Twitter Page - The Sheet Music Choice of Music Teachers Worldwide
Prima Music - The Sheet Music Choice of Music Teachers Worldwide
© Copyright 2019 Mitchell Commerce Corporation - All rights reserved Policies - Terms & Conditions - Privacy