Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
SEARCH

GO

Include Song Search?
Include Instant Print Items?
Thanks for all the beautiful music you provide! -Kristee Harding
  • Departments
  • Instruments
  • Ensembles
  • Resources
  • Specials
  • About Us

Dances for Two, Book 3 (Book)

by Catherine Rollin

Cover
Product Details
  • Publisher:

    Alfred Publishing Company

  • Publisher Item #:

    00-40579

  • Prima Music Item #:

    AL0216300035

  • Series:

    Alfred Miscellaneous Piano Collections

  • Composed by:

    Catherine Rollin

  • Instrument:

    Piano

  • Number of Pages: 36
  • Ensemble:

    1 Piano, 4-Hands

  • Level:

    Late Intermediate

  • Format:

    Book, Sheet Music

Price: $8.50
Login for discount
Quantity 
SPECIAL ORDER
Usually ships in 6-10 business days
Description
Fans of Dances for Two, Books 1 and 2 will be thrilled to have this third volume of exciting duets. Five different dance styles are featured, from a spirited paso doble to an elegant French valse, each piece written effectively to show off the performers as well as the musical style. Students will enjoy the added rhythmic effects of snapping, clapping and tapping in two of the pieces, creating a fun-filled experience for all. Titles: Danza Havana * Double Digit, Finger Snappin', Jazz Dancin' Fun * Paso Doble Noble * Toe Tappin' Showstopper! * Valse Bleu.


Publisher: Alfred Publishing Company, Series: Alfred Miscellaneous Piano Collections

Publisher Item #: 00-40579

Composer: Catherine Rollin

Instrument: Piano, Level: Late Intermediate, Format: Book, Sheet Music

Ensemble: 1 Piano, 4-Hands

Frequently Purchased Together
Dances for Two, Book 3 (Book)
+
Piano Adventures - Performance Book - Level 1 (Second Edition)
+
Jazz, Rags & Blues for Two - Book 4
This item: Dances for Two, Book 3 (Book)
Piano Adventures - Performance Book - Level 1 (Second Edition)
Jazz, Rags & Blues for Two - Book 4
Price for all three:
Customers Who Purchased This Item Also Purchased
Dan Coates Popular Piano Library: Duets from the Movies (Book) Sheet Music
Dan Coates Popular Piano Library: Duets from the Movies (Book)
Dancing on the Keys, Book 3 (Book) Sheet Music
Dancing on the Keys, Book 3 (Book)
The Northern Prairie (1p,4h) Sheet Music
The Northern Prairie (1p,4h)
Piano Adventures - Lesson Book - Level 1 (Second Edition) Sheet Music
Piano Adventures - Lesson Book - Level 1 (Second Edition)
Alfred's Basic Piano Library - Top Hits! Duet Book Level 1B Sheet Music
Alfred's Basic Piano Library - Top Hits! Duet Book Level 1B
Dances for Two (1p, 4h) - Book 2 Sheet Music
Dances for Two (1p, 4h) - Book 2
Grand Duets for Piano, Book 2 (Book) Sheet Music
Grand Duets for Piano, Book 2 (Book)
Grand Duets for Piano, Book 1 (Book) Sheet Music
Grand Duets for Piano, Book 1 (Book)
Pathways to Artistry - Technique Book 1 Sheet Music
Pathways to Artistry - Technique Book 1
Jazz, Rags & Blues for Two - Book 4 Sheet Music
Jazz, Rags & Blues for Two - Book 4
Pathways to Artistry - Technique Book 2 Sheet Music
Pathways to Artistry - Technique Book 2
Famous & Fun: Pop Duets, Book 2 Sheet Music
Famous & Fun: Pop Duets, Book 2
Grand Duets for Piano, Book 6 (Book) Sheet Music
Grand Duets for Piano, Book 6 (Book)
Grand Duets for Piano, Book 5 (Book) Sheet Music
Grand Duets for Piano, Book 5 (Book)
Round 'n' Round - 1 Piano 4 Hands Sheet Music
Round 'n' Round - 1 Piano 4 Hands
Popular Items from the Alfred Miscellaneous Piano Collections Series
Celebrated Keyboard Ensembles (Book) Sheet Music
Celebrated Keyboard Ensembles (Book)
Halloween Favorites, Book 1 (Book) Sheet Music
Halloween Favorites, Book 1 (Book)
Halloween Favorites, Book 2 (Book) Sheet Music
Halloween Favorites, Book 2 (Book)
Popular Christmas Memories, Book 1 (Book) Sheet Music
Popular Christmas Memories, Book 1 (Book)
Hanon for Two (Book) Sheet Music
Hanon for Two (Book)
Bumble Boogie - 2 copies included (Sheet) Sheet Music
Bumble Boogie - 2 copies included (Sheet)
Grand Duets for Piano, Book 1 (Book) Sheet Music
Grand Duets for Piano, Book 1 (Book)
Just for Two, Book 4 (Book 4) Sheet Music
Just for Two, Book 4 (Book 4)
Myklas Contest Winners, Book 1 (Book) Sheet Music
Myklas Contest Winners, Book 1 (Book)
Just for Two, Book 1 (Book 1) Sheet Music
Just for Two, Book 1 (Book 1)
Pre-Reading Book of Favorites (Book) Sheet Music
Pre-Reading Book of Favorites (Book)
Not Just Another Scale Book, Book 3 (Book & CD) Sheet Music
Not Just Another Scale Book, Book 3 (Book & CD)
Popular Christmas Memories, Book 2 (Book) Sheet Music
Popular Christmas Memories, Book 2 (Book)
David Carr Glover's Favorite Solos, Book 1 (Book) Sheet Music
David Carr Glover's Favorite Solos, Book 1 (Book)
The Christmas Suite Collection (Book) Sheet Music
The Christmas Suite Collection (Book)
These Items are On Sale Today
25% off
Older Beginner Piano Library - Solo Repertoire Sheet Music
Older Beginner Piano Library - Solo Repertoire
25% off
Bastien Piano Library - Note Speller - Level 1 Sheet Music
Bastien Piano Library - Note Speller - Level 1
25% off
Bastiens' Invitation To Music - Master Composer Party (Book B) Sheet Music
Bastiens' Invitation To Music - Master Composer Party (Book B)
30% off
School of Velocity, Op. 299 - Book 1 Sheet Music
School of Velocity, Op. 299 - Book 1
25% off
Bastien Piano Basics - Performance - Level 1 Sheet Music
Bastien Piano Basics - Performance - Level 1
25% off
Bastien Favorites - Level 2 Sheet Music
Bastien Favorites - Level 2
25% off
Piano Literature - Vol. 3 CD
Piano Literature - Vol. 3 CD
30% off
Practical Method for Beginners, Op. 599 Sheet Music
Practical Method for Beginners, Op. 599
25% off
Pirate Island (2) Sheet Music
Pirate Island (2)
30% off
Concerto No. 22 in Eb, K.482 Sheet Music
Concerto No. 22 in Eb, K.482
25% off
Patriotic Songs For Piano (2) Sheet Music
Patriotic Songs For Piano (2)
25% off
Bastien Piano Basics - Technic - Level 3 Sheet Music
Bastien Piano Basics - Technic - Level 3
25% off
Dot-To-Dot Note Speller (P) Sheet Music
Dot-To-Dot Note Speller (P)
25% off
My Silver Scooter Sheet Music
My Silver Scooter
25% off
Sonatina Favorites - Book 3 (6) Sheet Music
Sonatina Favorites - Book 3 (6)
You May Like These Selections
Solos for Kids  Sheet Music
Solos for Kids
From Bach to Beethoven - Vol. 2 - Piano Sheet Music
From Bach to Beethoven - Vol. 2 - Piano
Alfred's Premier Piano Course: Technique Book, Level 1A Sheet Music
Alfred's Premier Piano Course: Technique Book, Level 1A
Neil A. Kjos Piano Library - Piano Repertoire: Romantic & 20th Century - Level 10 Sheet Music
Neil A. Kjos Piano Library - Piano Repertoire: Romantic & 20th Century - Level 10
Teaching Little Fingers to Play Christmas Favorites - A Christmas Book for the Earliest Beginner Sheet Music
Teaching Little Fingers to Play Christmas Favorites - A Christmas Book for the Earliest Beginner
Folder - Practice, Repeat, Success
Folder - Practice, Repeat, Success
Fundamentals of Piano Theory Level 4 Sheet Music
Fundamentals of Piano Theory Level 4
Meanwhile, Back at the Castle Sheet Music
Meanwhile, Back at the Castle
When You Believe (from The Prince of Egypt) - SATB Sheet Music
When You Believe (from The Prince of Egypt) - SATB
Sight Reading for the Classical Guitar, Level I-III Sheet Music
Sight Reading for the Classical Guitar, Level I-III
Favorite Classic Melodies - Primer Sheet Music
Favorite Classic Melodies - Primer
10 Impromptus on theme by Clara Wieck, Op. 5 Sheet Music
10 Impromptus on theme by Clara Wieck, Op. 5
Running Little Dog (1) Sheet Music
Running Little Dog (1)
Graceful Ghost Rag - Concert Variation (Piano / Violin)  Sheet Music
Graceful Ghost Rag - Concert Variation (Piano / Violin)
Pastels Sheet Music
Pastels

FREE NEWSLETTER SAFE AND SECURE PAYMENT OPTIONS STAY CONNECTED
Receive Exclusive Member Savings
Click to verify Prima Music's BBB accreditation.
Prima Music - The Sheet Music Choice of Music Teachers Worldwide
Prima Music Facebook Page - The Sheet Music Choice of Music Teachers Worldwide Prima Music Twitter Page - The Sheet Music Choice of Music Teachers Worldwide
Prima Music - The Sheet Music Choice of Music Teachers Worldwide
© Copyright 2020 Mitchell Commerce Corporation - All rights reserved Policies - Terms & Conditions - Privacy